Tulip Media

Entrepreneurial thoughts

Author: Ziyad Bachalany

HR

The advantages of using Alan as a company mutual for employees

Employee benefits are becoming increasingly important in the modern business world. Especially since now, offering mutual insurance to your company's employees has become obligatory. What was seen as a constraint by entrepreneurs ultimately turns out to be a good HR policy argument in order to offer appropriate health coverage. In this context, Alan, an innovative company mutual, is emerging as an increasingly popular choice, and it is personally the one that I chose, and which is the polar opposite of bureaucratic and particularly painful mutuals in one respect. from an administrative point of view.

Facebook

The 10 best tips for effectively running your social networks

You manage the communication of a brand, an association, a brand, a restaurant or simply one of your customers, and you are looking for ideas to improve the support of your brand on social networks, increase the number of subscribers, the reach of your posts and generate interaction.

SEO

SEO and blog: make the most of the difference between tag and category

What is the difference between tags and categories, and how to use them effectively from a point of view SEO ? This is a question that bothers many bloggers and content creators in their digital strategy, but which can also help large newsrooms and general or thematic news sites.

Organization

The 6 stages of launching a project

Here is a small methodology formalized that I remixed from my knowledge in organization theory and my personal experience in project development. Although intuitive, I wanted to share it especially for apprentice entrepreneurs who embark on complex projects and who can quickly lose track when faced with the various obstacles imposed on them.

Communication

The 10 key points of your digital strategy

Here is a possible methodology development and implementation of a digital strategy, broken down into 10 major points on which we can work during the upstream reflection phase.

Snippets

Change the Default Excerpt Length in WordPress

The WordPress excerpt via the_excerpt() function is a brief summary of a post from your WordPress blog that appears where it is called, usually on archive pages (categories, tag, author pages), results search and, in some cases, on the home page of your site, but also in the RSS feed and in what is sometimes sent to social networks via specific extensions.

Organization

Start-ups, digital and entrepreneurship: the cult of cargo in business strategy

How many times have we surprised ourselves imitate the behavior of others, from a more or less conscious perspective to achieve the same results ? How many resources are allocated by companies to standardize their communication, their positioning and their strategy on leading companies in their market?

 

My latest tweets

New shorts on Blooness 👉 Training dedicated to the best oilseeds for health is finally available in audio format https://buff.ly/3xo9fTS
https://buff.ly/43DkrYR

New shorts on Blooness 👉 If there was only one supplement to take, it would be magnesium (along with vitamin D). The complete guide to the best multivitamins on the market still available here with free access https://buff.ly/49bHqvp
https://buff.ly/49c3rKK

New shorts on Blooness 👉 The latest Blooness training on #proteins is available in audio format https://buff.ly/4aijbMW
https://buff.ly/3TP67cB

Load more

Don't miss business advice by email

No spam, just an email when new content is published.

en_USEN

Tulipe Media

Réflexions entrepreneuriales

Auteur : Ziyad Bachalany

RH

Les avantages d’utiliser Alan comme mutuelle d’entreprise pour les employés

Les avantages sociaux offerts aux employés revêtent une importance croissante dans le monde professionnel moderne. Surtout que désormais, proposer une mutuelle aux employés de son entreprise est devenu obligatoire. Ce qui était vu comme une contrainte par les entrepreneurs s’avère finalement être un bel argument de politique RH afin de proposer une couverture santé adaptée. Dans ce contexte, Alan, une mutuelle d’entreprise innovante, émerge comme un choix de plus en plus populaire, et c’est personnellement celui que j’ai choisi, et qui est aux antipodes des mutuelles bureaucratiques et particulièrement pénibles d’un point de vue administratif.

Facebook

Les 10 meilleurs conseils pour animer efficacement ses réseaux sociaux

Vous gérez la communication d’une enseigne, d’une association, d’une marque, d’un restaurant ou tout simplement d’un de vos clients, et vous cherchez des idées pour améliorer l’adhésion de votre marque sur les réseaux sociaux, augmenter le nombre d’abonnés, la portée de vos posts et générer de l’interaction.

SEO

SEO et blog : exploiter au mieux la différence entre tag et catégorie

Quelle est la différence entre les tags et les catégories, et comment les utiliser efficacement d’un point de vue SEO ? C’est une question qui taraude bon nombre de blogueurs et de créateurs de contenu dans leur stratégie digitale, mais qui pourra aussi aider les grandes salles de rédaction et les sites d’actualités générales ou thématiques.

Organisation

Les 6 étapes du lancement d’un projet

Voici une petite méthodologie formalisée que j’ai remixé à partir des mes connaissances en théorie des organisations et de mon expérience personnelle en développement de projets. Bien qu’intuitive, je tenais à la faire partager spécialement pour les apprentis entrepreneurs qui se lancent dans des projets complexes et qui peuvent vite perdre le fil face aux différents obstacles qui s’imposent à eux.

Snippets

Modifier la longueur de l’extrait défini par défaut dans WordPress

L’extrait WordPress via la fonction the_excerpt() est un bref résumé d’une publication de votre blog WordPress qui apparaît là où elle est appelée, généralement sur les pages d’archives (catégories, tag, pages d’auteur), les résultats de recherche et, dans certains cas, sur la page d’accueil de votre site, mais aussi dans le flux RSS et dans ce qui est parfois envoyé sur les réseaux sociaux via des extensions spécifiques.

Organisation

Start-up, digital et entrepreneuriat : le culte du cargo en stratégie d’entreprise

Combien de fois nous sommes-nous surpris à imiter le comportement d’autrui, dans l’optique plus ou moins consciente d’arriver aux mêmes résultats ? Combien de moyens alloués par les entreprises pour normer leur communication, leur positionnement et leur stratégie sur des boîtes leaders sur leur marché ?

 

Mes derniers tweets

Nouveau short sur Blooness 👉 La formation dédiée aux meilleures graines oléagineuses pour la santé est enfin disponible au format audio https://buff.ly/3xo9fTS
https://buff.ly/43DkrYR

Nouveau short sur Blooness 👉 S’il n’y avait qu’un supplément à prendre, ce serait le magnésium (avec la vitamine D). Le guide complet des meilleurs multivitamines du marché toujours dispo ici en accès libre https://buff.ly/49bHqvp
https://buff.ly/49c3rKK

Nouveau short sur Blooness 👉 La dernière formation Blooness sur les #protéines est disponible au format audio https://buff.ly/4aijbMW
https://buff.ly/3TP67cB

Charger plus

Ne manquez pas les conseils business par mail

Pas de spam, juste un mail lorsqu'un nouveau contenu est publié.

fr_FRFR