Tulip Media

Entrepreneurial thoughts

The best cash register software for shops and restaurants, all certified to the NF525 standard

meilleurs logiciels de caisse pour restaurants et boutiques

Small business, large restaurant, food truck or local café, you need a cash register which allows you to be quick in your actions, efficient and at the cutting edge of technology? Why not choose some of the most innovative cash register software here?

  1. Zelty

Zelty Caisse is a Cloud checkout solution running on iPad. Perfectly suited for managing a classic restaurant or fast-food restaurant, Zelty provides the main functionalities of a classic checkout, with additional functions such as delivery management, web ordering, promotional codes, customer loyalty. customers, etc. Space saving and ergonomics are the main advantages that Zelty brings you.

It will replace your cash register and manage multi-cash installations completely autonomously. With Zelty, you can view your sales statistics in real time from your Smartphone, laptop or PC.

Even on the move, Zelty allows you to manage your staff, your card and your customer base. And if something bad happens to your iPad or your computer, your data recorded in real time on Zelty will remain accessible as soon as you buy another one. Better yet, Zelty gives you the ability to work offline.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnJvoYdgYTA/

Finally, an advantage, and not the least, Zelty offers an order terminal on iPad (see photo above). When the customer orders, the receipt can go directly to the kitchen, while payment is made with the cashier in the dining room. A very valuable time saver during the lunch rush!

 

  1. Tiller Systems

Fully modular, this is the main feature that appeals so much about Tiller, this cash register solution that works on iPad. To the basic functions of a cash register, you will add with Tiller Systems, numerous optional modules from other professionals.

In addition, this application also has the particularity of running on iPhone or iPod, without unfortunately being compatible with Android smartphones and tablets. Order taking, collection, product catalog and personnel management are the main functionalities integrated into Tiller.

Added to this is a bonus functionality that differentiates it from the others, inventory management. For catering, Tiller includes management of table plans, division of notes, management of shipments to the kitchen, menu management and creation of off-card products which allows you to order and collect a single product at a specific price.

Tiller also allows you to manage orders directly, but also to restock or recruit qualified staff without moving from your chair.

 

  1. The tactile checkout

Retailers, restaurateurs, boutiques and restaurants opt for the touchscreen checkout for better organization at work. This touchscreen cash register allows you to make payments more easily and quickly. It registers each product or dish in a specific category to make them more accessible.

It displays payment methods directly on the screen to make it easier for the cashier to choose. Depending on the model chosen, you can also benefit from some practical options like order and delivery management, staff management, invoice tracking, inventory management, customer account management, etc. In addition, the touchscreen cash register can integrate other software adapted to each activity.

 

  1. Innovorder

An innovative solution developed expressly for fast food specialists, Innovorder presents itself as a reference cash register software offering both visibility for your activity, the possibility of taking an order online as well as various advanced management tools for fast food.

Innovorder offers you a personalized website in the image of your restaurant for online ordering. Innovorder is also a Smartphone application in the image of your brand on which your customers can directly place an order, pay for a service, etc. This software even allows your customers to order from a touch terminal inside your restaurant.

Very practical to avoid queuing. It is also a cash register software available on Android, offering all the functionalities of a classic checkout. In addition, you will have access to the software's backoffice to manage your menu on all platforms in just a few clicks. Your restoration data is also accessible in real time.

 

  1. Ikentoo

Ikentoo is an iPad checkout solution dedicated to the catering world. A high-end management system that offers features adapted to all types of activity and fully customizable.

Selling more and faster is the leitmotif of Ikentoo and this is manifested through the provision of essential functionalities such as order taking, inventory management, kitchen production, financial and operational reports in real time, personnel management, etc.

Ikentoo stands out from the competition with its ability to manage complex groups at all levels. One of the leaders in iPad cash registers, Ikentoo also has the particularity of having professional and attentive assistance.

 

  1. Orderbird

A technical and complete software which offers you important functionalities such as order management, collection and even the analysis of your results.

Orderbird is one of the European leaders in iPad cash registers. It provides all the functionality of a traditional cash register with the ability to control everything remotely.

Thanks to the SaaS and Base mode accessible from the editor, you will have access to tutorials and demonstrations aimed at facilitating its use. The Support function also allows you to directly access maintenance service via a phone call, sending an email or an instant message.

Orderbird takes care of all your data as well as storing the software in the Cloud.

 

Which ones do I recommend the most?

From experience, I particularly recommend Zelty and iKentoo if you have a small or medium-sized business. Tiller is widely used and appreciated by many concept stores, but for my part, its functionalities did not match my needs (in particular the lack of self-ordering via an order terminal).

Finally, the Rolls Royce of cash register software remains in my opinion InnovOrder, which constitutes a real support in your ordering project. And for good reason: InnovOrder prepares a complete package for you, with equipment, advice, a subscription and a state-of-the-art order terminal, with integrated credit card payment, barcode, etc.

 

My latest tweets

New shorts on Blooness 👉 By favoring fibrous carbohydrate accompaniments, we reduce the risk of long-term insulin resistance and therefore health problems.
https://buff.ly/3OyD4a3

New shorts on Blooness 👉 By favoring fibrous carbohydrate accompaniments, we reduce the risk of long-term insulin resistance and therefore health problems.
https://buff.ly/48gf3vw

New shorts on Blooness 👉 By favoring fibrous carbohydrate accompaniments, we reduce the risk of long-term insulin resistance and therefore health problems.
https://buff.ly/489NOmw

Load more

Don't miss business advice by email

No spam, just an email when new content is published.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEN

Les meilleurs logiciels de caisse enregistreuse pour les boutiques et restaurants, toutes certifiées Norme NF525

meilleurs logiciels de caisse pour restaurants et boutiques

Petit commerce, grand restaurant, food truck ou café du coin, vous avez besoin d’une caisse enregistreuse qui vous permet d’être à la fois rapide dans vos actions, efficace et à la pointe de la technologie ? Pourquoi ne pas choisir des logiciels de caisse parmi les plus innovants que voici ?

  1. Zelty

Zelty Caisse est une solution de caisse en Cloud fonctionnant sur iPad. Parfaitement adaptée pour la gestion d’un restaurant classique ou d’un fast-food, Zelty assure les principales fonctionnalités d’une caisse classique, avec des fonctions supplémentaires comme la gestion des livraisons, un web ordering, des codes promotionnels, la fidélité des clients, etc. Gain de place et ergonomie sont les principaux atouts que vous apporte Zelty.

Elle remplacera votre caisse enregistreuse et gérera les installations multi-caisses de manière parfaitement autonome. Avec Zelty, vous pouvez visualiser vos statistiques de vente en temps réel depuis votre Smartphone, ordinateur portable ou PC.

Même en déplacement, Zelty vous permet de gérer votre personnel, votre carte et votre base client. Et s’il arrivait malheur à votre iPad ou votre ordinateur, vos données enregistrées en temps réel sur Zelty resteront accessibles dès lors que vous vous en offrirez un autre. Mieux encore, Zelty vous offre la possibilité de travailler en mode déconnecté.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnJvoYdgYTA/

Enfin, un avantage, et pas des moindres, Zelty propose une borne de commande sur iPad (cf photo ci-dessus). Quand le client commande, le ticket peut partir directement en cuisine, pendant que le règlement se fait avec le caissier en salle. Un gain de temps très précieux pendant les rushs du midi !

 

  1. Tiller Systems

Entièrement modulable, voilà la principale caractéristique qui plaît tant chez Tiller, cette solution de caisse enregistreuse qui fonctionne sur iPad. Aux fonctions de base d’une caisse enregistreuse, vous ajouterez avec Tiller Systems, de nombreux modules optionnels émanant d’autres professionnels.

De plus, cette application a aussi la particularité de tourner sur iPhone ou iPod, sans être malheureusement compatible avec les Smartphones et tablettes Android. Prise de commande, encaissement, catalogue de produit et gestion du personnel sont les principales fonctionnalités intégrées dans Tiller.

A cela s’ajoute une fonctionnalité en prime qui la différencie des autres, la gestion des stocks. Pour la restauration, Tiller embarque une gestion des plans de table, division de note, gestion des envois en cuisine, gestion de menus et une création de produits hors cartes qui vous permet de commander et encaisser un produit unique à un prix spécifique.

Tiller vous permet également de gérer les commandes directement, mais aussi de vous réapprovisionner ou de recruter du personnel qualifié sans bouger de votre chaise.

 

  1. La caisse tactile

Commerçants, restaurateurs, boutiques et restaurants optent pour la caisse tactile pour une meilleure organisation au travail. Cette caisse enregistreuse tactile vous permet de réaliser les encaissements plus facilement et plus rapidement. Elle enregistre chaque produit ou plat dans une catégorie spécifique pour les rendre plus accessibles.

Elle affiche les modes de paiement directement à l’écran pour faciliter le choix du caissier. En fonction du modèle choisi, vous pouvez également profiter de quelques options pratiques comme la gestion des commandes et des livraisons, la gestion du personnel, le suivi des factures, la gestion du stock, la gestion des comptes clients, etc. De plus, la caisse tactile peut intégrer d’autres logiciels adaptés à chaque activité.

 

  1. Innovorder

Une solution innovante développée expressément pour les spécialistes de la restauration rapide, Innovorder se présente comme un logiciel de caisse de référence offrant à la fois une visibilité pour votre activité, la possibilité de prendre une commande en ligne ainsi que divers outils de gestions avancés pour la restauration rapide.

Innovorder vous propose un site internet personnalisé à l’image de votre restaurant pour les prises de commande en ligne. Innovorder, c’est aussi une application Smartphone à l’image de votre enseigne sur laquelle vos clients peuvent directement passer une commande, payer un service, etc. Ce logiciel permet même à vos clients de commander depuis une borne tactile à  l’intérieur de votre restaurant.

Très pratique pour éviter de faire la queue. C’est également un logiciel de caisse disponible sur Android, proposant toutes les fonctionnalités d’une caisse classique. De plus, vous aurez accès au backoffice du logiciel pour gérer en quelques clics votre menu sur toutes les plateformes. Vos données de restauration sont également accessibles en temps réel.

 

  1. Ikentoo

Ikentoo, c’est une solution de caisse iPad dédiée au monde de la restauration. Un système de gestion haut de gamme qui propose des fonctionnalités adaptées à toutes sortes d’activité et entièrement personnalisable.

Vendre plus et plus vite, voilà le leitmotiv d’Ikentoo et cela se manifeste à travers la mise à disposition de fonctionnalités essentielles comme la prise de commande, la gestion des stocks, la production en cuisine, les rapports financiers et opérationnels en temps réel, la gestion du personnel, etc.

Ikentoo se démarque de la concurrence par sa capacité à gérer des groupes complexes à tous les niveaux. L’un des leadeurs des caisses iPad, Ikentoo a aussi la particularité de disposer d’une assistance professionnelle et à l’écoute.

 

  1. Orderbird

Un logiciel technique et complet qui vous propose des fonctionnalités importantes comme la gestion des commandes, l’encaissement ou encore l’analyse de vos résultats.

Orderbird est un des leaders européens des caisses enregistreuses sur iPad. Il assure toutes les fonctionnalités d’une caisse enregistreuse traditionnelle avec une possibilité de tout contrôler à distance.

Grâce au mode saas et Base accessible depuis l’éditeur, vous aurez accès à des tutoriels et des démonstrations visant à en faciliter l’utilisation. La fonction Support vous permet en outre d’accéder directement à un service de maintenance via un appel téléphonique, l’envoi d’un email ou d’un message instantané.

Orderbird prend en charge toutes vos données ainsi que le stockage du logiciel dans le Cloud.

 

Lesquels je conseille le plus ?

D’expérience, je vous conseille particulièrement Zelty et iKentoo si vous avez un commerce de taille petite ou moyenne. Tiller est très utilisé et apprécié de beaucoup de concept stores, mais pour ma part, ses fonctionnalités n’ont pas matché avec mes besoins (notamment le manque de self-ordering via une borne de commande).

Enfin, la Rolls Royce des logiciels de caisse reste selon moi InnovOrder, qui constitue un véritable accompagnateur dans votre projet d’ordering. Et pour cause : InnovOrder vous prépare un package complet, avec le matériel, des conseils, un abonnement et une borne de commande à la pointe de la pointe, avec paiement en CB intégré, code-barre, etc…

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.