郁金香媒体

创业想法

这些是 WordPress 的前 5 个虚拟主机服务

WordPress 是在线网站设计者最常用的内容管理系统。大约30%的在线互联网平台均采用这种用户友好的界面设计,易于设置和安全。

您是否正在为您的网站寻找最佳的 WordPress 托管服务?我整理了一份清单 根据我的个人经验,市场上 5 个最好的 WordPress 网络托管服务: 我都试过了!

 

WP引擎: 我最喜欢的一个

WP引擎 是顶级的托管解决方案 市场上有售。从每月 $35 开始,您将能够托管您的第一个 WordPress 安装,每月访问量高达 25,000 次,以及 50 GB 带宽以及 CDN 和 SSL。

WP Engine 的伟大之处在于,由于强大的服务器可以适应广泛的流量变化,因此您的网站上可以有大量流量而不会出现错误或速度减慢。还有上层解决方案,可以托管增加的流量甚至更多的网站:例如“Growth”,每月 115$,允许托管最多 5 个网站,每月访问量高达 100,000 次。

WP Engine 还使您能够每天备份您的网站并保证最佳的数据安全。它还允许您拥有一个临时环境来开发和改进您的 WordPress,而无需修改在线版本。完成开发工作后,您只需将暂存版本部署到实时版本即可!对于初学者来说非常方便。

唯一的缺点:一些未经授权的插件,网络缓存的错误,特别是在使用前端cookie时(我必须处理它),但如果你向他们寻求帮助,很容易识别和纠正。

一旦避免了这些缺陷,您将拥有有史以来最好的 WordPress 托管服务:他们的解决方案都是关于 WordPress 的,这使其成为 WordPress 的专家。

我最喜欢 WP Engine 的是他们的支持。他们的工程师 24/7 全天候提供聊天服务,倾听您的需求并在创纪录的时间内回答您的问题。我从未见过托管服务方面有如此多的支持,无论是通才还是 WordPress 专家。

最后,我使用 WP Engine 托管相当复杂的网站,其中一些具有带有 BuddyPress 扩展的社交网络层和大量成员。但表演仍然非常令人满意。因此,如果您不想承担性能风险,那么毫无疑问选择 WP Engine。

尝试 WPEngine

 

佩吉利,我第二喜欢的

我对 Pagely 的体验非常积极,这就是为什么它在 WordPress 托管服务中排名第二。 他们的支持相当被动(48 小时内得到答复)并且可以开票。然后,工程师或多或少都很细心,只要你坚持一点,他们就会在你遇到问题时帮助你。

有高级缓存和 CDN 服务,他们将帮助您设置它,以及您的 DNS 和 SSL 证书。

价格差异很大,具体取决于您的项目是什么。就我而言,我每月大约为 4 个网站支付 $149,因为我知道其中 2 个网站拥有大量受众(新闻网站)。

尝试PageLy

 

梦想主机, WordPress 推荐

DreamHost 是 WordPress 特别推荐的最完整的托管服务之一,提供 VPS 和专用共享托管解决方案。

该托管解决方案确实满足所有要求的标准,因为它提供直接满足用户需求的更新和预设置安装。

该服务甚至会向您推荐一些主题和插件,以实现优化托管、人体工程学和最佳效率。就像大多数专门用于 WordPress 的托管服务器一样,DreamHost 是用户友好的,通过电子邮件和 SSL 证书提供托管解决方案,以确保您的访问者的数据保护。

对于入门包,从 $7.95/月起,您只需单击一下即可获得共享主机和 WordPress。再多花几美元,即 $16.95/月,您就可以获得非常快速的云服务器和每月约 10,000 名访问者,以及预安装和每日的 WordPress 备份。 $24.95 的 Plus 套餐还包括高级主题,并承诺每月 30,000 次访问。

尝试 DeamHost

 

WPServeur:法国局外人

WP Server 是仅适用于 WordPress 的托管平台,WPServeur 提供快速且实用的服务: “我们只托管 WordPress,但我们做得很好! »

借助 WP Server,您将享受非常强大且完全专用的服务器、高级工具以及 WordPress 专家的永久支持。

您将能够专注于网站中重要的内容:内容。该托管解决方案提供了整体设置以及多个优化的加速解决方案。对于具有最佳插件的安全 WordPress,WP Server 是理想的解决方案。

尝试WP服务器

 

蓝色主机: 最具竞争力的之一

BlueHost 是主要的托管解决方案之一,在全球拥有超过 200 万个域名。

用户最喜欢 BlueHost 的一点是访问和使用 WordPress 非常容易,即使对于初学者来说也是如此。您可以在此平台上一键安装 WordPress,它还提供了各种易于安装的主题和插件。

BlueHost 还具有 SiteLock Pro 等独家选项,可针对恶意软件优化安全性。

与 DreamHost 一样,WordPress 推荐使用 BlueHost。第一个套餐每月只需 $2.95,包括域名、SSL 证书和 24/7 协助:超低价格。

但是,如果使用每月 $19,99$ 的最高级套餐,您每月将获得高达 1 亿次的访问量(这真是太棒了!) 和 30GB 存储空间。 WP Ultimate 套餐的性能提升为每月 $49.99,具有 240 GB 存储空间和无限访问量。

如果您正在寻求最物有所值的服务,BlueHost 非常适合您!

尝试 BlueHost

 

我最新的推文

Blooness 上的新短片 👉 致力于最佳油籽健康的培训终于以音频格式提供 https://buff.ly/3xo9fTS
https://buff.ly/43DkrYR

Blooness 的新短裤 👉 如果只能服用一种补充剂,那就是镁(以及维生素 D)。市场上最好的多种维生素的完整指南仍然可以在这里免费访问https://buff.ly/49bHqvp
https://buff.ly/49c3rKK

Blooness 的新短片 👉 关于 # 蛋白质的最新 Blooness 培训以音频格式提供 https://buff.ly/4aijbMW
https://buff.ly/3TP67cB

装载更多

不要错过通过电子邮件发送的商业建议

没有垃圾邮件,只有新内容发布时的电子邮件.

2 回复

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CNZH

These are the top 5 Web Hosting Services for WordPress

WordPress is the most used content management system for online website designers. About 30% of online internet platforms are designed with this user-friendly interface, easy to set up and to secure.

You are looking for the best WordPress hosting service for your website? I put together a list of the 5 best web hosting services for WordPress on the market, based on my personal experience: I tried them all!

 

WP Engine: my favorite one

WP Engine is the top range hosting solution available on the market. From $35 monthly, you will be able to host your first WordPress installation, with up to 25.000 visits monthly, and a 50 GB bandwith together with CDN and SSL.

What is great about WP Engine is that there can be a significant traffic on your website without bugs or slowdowns thanks to powerful servers which can adapt to wide traffic changes. There also are upper solutions, to host an increased traffic and even more websites: for example « Growth », 115$ monthly, allowing to host up to 5 websites and to have up to 100.000 visits a month.

WP Engine also enables you to backup your website daily and guarantees the best data securing. It also allows you to have a staging environment to develop and improve your WordPress without modifying the online version. Once you are done with your development work, you only have to deploy the staging version to the live one! It is very convenient for beginning coders.

Only downsides: some unauthorized plugins, bugs with the web cache particularly when using front-end cookies (I had to deal with it) but easily identified and corrected if you ask them for help.

Once evaded these defects, you will have the best WordPress hosting service ever: their solution is all about WordPress, which makes it the expert for WordPress.

What I like most about WP Engine is their support. Available 24/7 with a chat, their engineers listen to your needs and answer your questions in a record time. I have never seen more available support in hosting services, in either generalist or WordPress experts.

Finally, I host with WP Engine quite complex sites, some of them have a social network layer with the BuddyPress extension and lots of members. But the performances remain very satisfying. So if you don’t want to take performance risks, choose WP Engine without a doubt.

Try WPEngine

 

PageLy, my second favorite

My experience with Pagely is VERY positive and that is why it comes in second for WordPress hosting services. Their support is rather reactive (48h tops to get an answer) and works with ticket opening. Then, the engineers are more or less attentive, you just need to insist a bit for them to help you if you are having trouble with something.

There is a premium cache and CDN service, and they will help you set up it, as well as your DNS and SSL certificate.

Prices are very variable depending on what your project is. As for me, I approximately pay $149 a month for 4 websites knowing that 2 have a significant audience (news website).

Try PageLy

 

DreamHost, recommended by WordPress

Specifically recommended by WordPress, DreamHost is one of the most complete hosting service with VPS and dedicated, shared hosting solutions.

This hosting solution does meet all the requested criterias because it offers updates that directly meet the users’ needs and a pre setup installation.

The service even recommends you some themes and plugins for an optimized hosting, ergonomy and best efficiency. Just like most of hosting servers dedicated to WordPress, DreamHost is user-friendly, offers a hosting solution by e-mail and an SSL certificate to reassure your visitors as regards data protection.

For a Starter package, from $7,95 /month, you get the shared hosting and WordPress in one click. With a few dollars more, $16,95/month, you get a very fast Cloud server and about 10.000 visitors monthly, as well as preinstalled and daily WordPress backups. The Plus package to $24.95 also includes Premium themes and promises 30.000 visits/month.

Try DeamHost

 

WPServeur: the French outsider

WP Serveur is a hosting platform only for WordPress, WPServeur offers a quick and functional service: « We only host WordPress but we do it well! »

With WP Serveur, you will enjoy very powerful and completely dedicated servers, advanced tools and a permanent support with WordPress experts.

You will be able to focus on what matters in your website: contents. This hosting solution offers a total setup as well as several optimized acceleration solutions. For a secured WordPress with the best plugins, WP Serveur is an ideal solution.

Try WPServeur

 

BlueHost: One of the most competitive ones

BlueHost is one of the major hosting solutions, with over 2 millions domains in the world.

What users like most about BlueHost is how easily it is to access and to use WordPress, even for beginners. You can install WordPress with one click on this platform and it also offers a wide range of themes and plugins very easy to install as well.

BlueHost also features exclusive options such as SiteLock Pro for an optimized security against malwares.

Just like DreamHost, BlueHost is recommended by WordPress. The first package only costs $2,95 a month, including the domain name, the SSL certificate and the 24/7 assistance: a knock-down price.

But with a most advance package amounting to $19,99$ a month, you get up to 100 million visits monthly (that is something!) and a 30GB storage. Performances increase with the WP Ultimate plan at $49,99 a month, with a 240 GB storage and unlimited visits.

If you are seeking the best value for money, BlueHost is perfect for you!

Try BlueHost

Une réponse

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.