郁金香媒体

创业想法

探索 Smiirl,实时 Facebook 和 Instagram 点赞计数器

通过实时显示点赞数和关注者数量来提高您的知名度,并使用新的社交媒体计数器 Smiirly 检查您的流量,精确到秒。它是什么?如何使用它?为什么要使用它?我们重点关注最新技术创新中必备的产品。

什么是 斯米尔?

斯米尔 是一个实时点赞和关注者计数器。它是专为商店、便利店和人们每天去的任何设施而设计的。 Smiirl 使他们能够提高社交媒体知名度并增加销售额。

https://www.instagram.com/p/BgEYN_ThD5k/

该柜台可与 Facebook 和 Instagram 配合使用。当您有新的关注者时,它会自动更新。它将作为一种激励措施,在您的 Facebook 帖子上产生一波新的点赞。

 

它是如何工作的?

专业工程师设计了 Smiirl,并赋予其精致的设计。他们利用自己的专业知识建造了这个“神奇”柜台,它通过 WiFi 接入和电气连接工作。无需彻底检查:它会自动记录每个新的点赞或关注它们发生的时间。

 

为什么要使用它?

感谢 Smiirl,您无需一遍又一遍地检查您的 Facebook 页面,也无需关注 Instagram 帖子。只需将柜台连接在商店的房间一角,每个人都可以看到它,让您的顾客自己享受好处,这是另一种非常创新的营销策略,可以吸引新的潜在客户进入您的社区。

对于公司来说,Smiirl 也恰好是一个无可争议的方便的可视化特定数据的工具。它将激励整个团队实现特定目标并实时评估他们的进展。

 

它要多少钱?

只需 299 欧元,您就可以购买一个标准计数器(5 位数字),并实时查看您有多少 Instagram 粉丝或您的 Facebook 页面上有多少粉丝。

如果您想投资定制型号(最多显示 7 位数字),价格可能会上涨到 349 欧元,但除了主要功能之外,如果您在线购买,您还可以显示自己的数据、徽标,通过他们的API。

 

哪里可以购买 Smiirl、实时 Facebook 和 Instagram 点赞计数器?

在他们的官方网站上!

 

我最新的推文

Blooness 上的新短片 👉 致力于最佳油籽健康的培训终于以音频格式提供 https://buff.ly/3xo9fTS
https://buff.ly/43DkrYR

Blooness 的新短裤 👉 如果只能服用一种补充剂,那就是镁(以及维生素 D)。市场上最好的多种维生素的完整指南仍然可以在这里免费访问https://buff.ly/49bHqvp
https://buff.ly/49c3rKK

Blooness 的新短片 👉 关于 # 蛋白质的最新 Blooness 培训以音频格式提供 https://buff.ly/4aijbMW
https://buff.ly/3TP67cB

装载更多

不要错过通过电子邮件发送的商业建议

没有垃圾邮件,只有新内容发布时的电子邮件.

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

zh_CNZH

Discover Smiirl, the Real-Time Facebook and Instagram Like Counter

Increase your visibility by displaying the number of likes and followers in real time and check your flow with Smiirly, the new social media counter, accurate to the nearest second. What is it? How to use it? Why use it? Here comes our focus on the must-have product among newest technological innovations.

What is Smiirl?

Smiirl is a real-time like and follower counter. It was specially designed for shops, convenience stores and any facility in which people go everyday. Smiirl enables them to grow their social media fame and to increase their sales.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BgEYN_ThD5k/

The counter works with Facebook and Instagram. It automatically updates as you have new followers. It will act as an incentive generating a wave of new likes on your Facebook posts.

 

How does it work?

Specialized engineers conceived Smiirl and gave it a sophisticated design. They used their expertise to build this “magical” counter which works through WiFi access and electrical connection. No need to check it thoroughly: it will automatically record each new like or follower the second they occur.

 

Why should you use it?

Thanks to Smiirl, no need to check your Facebook page over and over again nor to keep an eye on an Instagram post. Just connect the counter in a corner of a room, where everyone can see it, in your shop, and let your customers enjoy the benefits themselves, which is another very innovative marketing strategy to attract new prospects into your community.

For companies, Smiirl also happens to be an indisputably convenient tool to visualize a specific data. It will motivate the whole team to reach specific goals and to assess their progress in real time.

 

How much does it cost?

For only 299 euros, you can buy a standard counter (with 5 figures) and see in real time how many Instagram followers you have or how many fans on your Facebook page.

If you want to invest into a customized model (displaying up to 7 figures), prices can rise to 349 euros, but besides the main feature, you will also be able to display your own data, your logo if you buy it online, via their API.

 

Where to buy Smiirl, Real-Time Facebook and Instagram Like Counter?

On their official website!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.