Tulip Media

Entrepreneurial thoughts

Is Staffomatic the best personnel planning and management solution?

staffomatic logiciel gestion personnel planning absences vacances

In the jungle of personnel management solutions, Staffomatic is one of the alternatives that not only manages employee schedules, but also takes care of scheduling, absences and even vacations.

It was a solution very appreciated initially by delivery platforms, who used it to manage the schedule of their delivery people. I don't know if they still use it, but it's a German solution that I had the opportunity to personally test for my colleagues.

[info]Note: This test is part of a comparison of planning and working time solutions, the summary of which you will find here.[/info]

 

Personnel management in just a few clicks

Thanks to the software's clean interface, creating team schedules is now child's play. In just a few clicks, you can generate a schedule, slots and create teams of collaborators. All live on the Cloud, on a computer or tablet.

 

All-in-one software

Staffomatic has the particularity of simplifying all tasks related to personnel management. As specified a little above, this software manages absences, including vacations. Thanks to Staffomatic, employees now make their leave requests directly online.

As an administrator, you can manage requests more easily and you always have an overview of the availability of all employees. No more unpleasant surprises, lack of staff on a daily basis, during holidays and odd hours.

 

An app accessible on mobile

For a modern application, Staffomatic is incomparable on mobile. Although the Smartphone application is only available in English, it remains easily accessible to employees. They can check available slots and apply directly via their Smartphone.

Slot exchanges can also be done directly online and at any time. No need to be at the workplace to negotiate a change of slots with a colleague, simply consult the schedule from the application.

 

Pay slip at your fingertips

With Staffomatic, you can manage your schedules thanks to a multitude of displays: by list of employees, department or workplaces. Without being in the office, you can consult the working hours of your employees in real time. An automatic and up-to-date backup of individual data then allows you to carry out salary calculations very easily.

In addition, Staffomatic allows you to download all the data you have to establish your employees' pay slips, in Excel and/or CSV format. It is also possible to print timesheets directly.

And if necessary, the entire Staffomatic team is available to answer your questions!

 

My latest tweets

New shorts on Blooness 👉 A little liver, oysters, seafood every week. Otherwise, vitamin and mineral supplements.
https://buff.ly/48uaIoN

New shorts on Blooness 👉 We don't suspect how increasing protein and fat intake can reveal radiant beauty and improve physical appearance. Visit https://buff.ly/49FGct2 to learn how
https://buff.ly/49oNpOl

New shorts on Blooness 👉 Secret hack to boost energy and lose weight: consume the protein/fat duo until satiety without an apothecary calorie calculation, then occasionally do a fast or a small deficit. Appointment on bl
https://buff.ly/49oMRbf

Load more

Don't miss business advice by email

No spam, just an email when new content is published.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEN

Staffomatic est-elle la meilleure solution de planning et de gestion du personnel ?

staffomatic logiciel gestion personnel planning absences vacances

Dans la jungle des solutions de gestion du personnel, Staffomatic est une des alternatives qui gère non seulement les horaires des employés, mais qui s’occupe également du planning, des absences et même des vacances.

C’était une solution très appréciée au départ par les plateformes de livraison, qui l’utilisaient pour gérer le planning de leurs livreurs. Je ne sais pas s’ils l’utilisent encore, mais c’est une solution allemande que j’ai eu l’occasion de tester personnellement pour mes collaborateurs.

[info]Note : Ce test fait partie d’un comparatif de solutions de plannings et de temps de travail, dont vous retrouverez le sommaire ici.[/info]

 

La gestion du personnel en quelques clics

Grâce à l’interface épurée du logiciel, créer des plannings d’équipes est désormais un véritable jeu d’enfant. En quelques clics, vous pouvez générer un planning, les créneaux et créer des équipes de collaborateurs. Le tout en direct sur le Cloud, sur un ordinateur ou une tablette.

 

Un logiciel tout-en-un

Staffomatic a la particularité de simplifier toutes les tâches liées à la gestion du personnel. Comme spécifié un peu plus haut, ce logiciel gère les absences, y compris les vacances. Grâce à Staffomatic, les collaborateurs font désormais leurs demandes de congés directement en ligne.

En tant qu’administrateur, vous pouvez gérer les requêtes plus facilement et vous avez en permanence une vue d’ensemble sur la disponibilité de tous les collaborateurs. Exit les mauvaises surprises, le manque de personnel au quotidien, pendant les fêtes et les heures décalées.

 

Une appli accessible sur mobile

Pour une application moderne, Staffomatic se révèle incomparable sur mobile. Bien que l’application pour Smartphone ne soit disponible qu’en anglais, elle reste facilement accessible aux employés. Ces derniers peuvent vérifier les créneaux disponibles et postuler directement via leur Smartphone.

Les échanges de créneaux peuvent également s’effectuer directement en ligne et à tout moment. Pas besoin d’être sur les lieux de travail pour négocier un changement de créneaux avec un collègue, il suffit de consulter le planning depuis l’application.

 

La fiche de paie à portée de main

Avec Staffomatic, vous pouvez gérer vos plannings grâce à une multitude d’affichages : par liste d’employés, département ou lieux de travail. Sans être au bureau, vous pouvez consulter en temps réel les temps de travail réalisés par vos salariés. Une sauvegarde automatique et à jour des données individuelles vous permet ensuite de réaliser les calculs de salaire très facilement.

De plus, Staffomatic vous permet de télécharger toutes les données dont vous avez pour établir les fiches de paie de vos employés, au format Excel et/ou CSV. Il est également possible d’imprimer directement les feuilles de temps.

Et au besoin, toute l’équipe de Staffomatic se tient à disposition pour répondre à vos questions !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.