Tulip Media

Entrepreneurial thoughts

Category: Médias sociaux

Communication

Advertising on Facebook Ads for a dating site: how to do it?

Are you getting into the business of sites or apps or dating? This little guide that I am taking the time to write for you today will help you promote your dating solution. Because once your site is online and is ready to defeat Tinder and other Meetic, you still need to make it known! And Facebook Ads represents a good opportunity, but fraught with pitfalls.

Social media

Social Media Trends and digital innovations after 2014

What practices will occupy the social space in 2014? Which digital innovations will create a buzz? Which social networks are on the rise? Like every year, everyone has their own prediction. Here is a medley of what was said on the subject!

Communication

Twitter: key figures, statistics and behavior

In the space of a few years, Twitter has established itself as one of the most popular and, above all, the most impactful social media. Indeed, if the number of active users on Twitter is estimated at only 180 million (out of a total of 500 million users), this social network is considered an essential media for multiple reasons.

Social media

Structure and culture of innovation: how to digitalize an organization?

Once you've learned the basic techniques for communicating on social media, you're likely to run into another problem. That of not being able to apply these ideas within a rigid organization which does not (yet) allow innovation through testing, success through failure.

Social media

How to find the Socialize option on Feedburner

Here is a small trick quickly to find the option “ Socialize " In Feedburner, which literally disappeared from the menu! If you are a user of Feedburner, you must have noticed like me that the page “ Socialize", which allowed link your Feedburner account to your Twitter account has simply disappeared from the Feedburner menu. And like me, you must have spent a good quarter of an hour clicking everywhere to find it, thinking that the problem came from you and not from Feedburner. I reassure you immediately: it is Feedburner which has obviously removed the Socialize page.
Is this the logical continuation of their strategy of conquering social media through Google+? After removing the tweets from Google's search results (which allowed me to find very fresh news), Google - owner of Feedburner and whose unofficial slogan is "Don't be evil" - continues- to cut ties with Twitter?
No word on whether the Socialize option link will return in the future. In the meantime, the option still works for those who had set it up and, fortunately, the link to Socialize is still accessible from the address bar of your browser, by typing this:

 

My latest tweets

New shorts on Blooness 👉 A little liver, oysters, seafood every week. Otherwise, vitamin and mineral supplements.
https://buff.ly/48uaIoN

New shorts on Blooness 👉 We don't suspect how increasing protein and fat intake can reveal radiant beauty and improve physical appearance. Visit https://buff.ly/49FGct2 to learn how
https://buff.ly/49oNpOl

New shorts on Blooness 👉 Secret hack to boost energy and lose weight: consume the protein/fat duo until satiety without an apothecary calorie calculation, then occasionally do a fast or a small deficit. Appointment on bl
https://buff.ly/49oMRbf

Load more

Don't miss business advice by email

No spam, just an email when new content is published.

en_USEN

Tulipe Media

Réflexions entrepreneuriales

Catégorie : Médias sociaux

Communication

Publicité sur Facebook Ads pour un site de rencontres : comment faire ?

Vous vous lancez dans le business des sites ou apps ou dating ? Ce petit guide que je prends le temps de vous rédiger aujourd’hui vous aidera à promouvoir votre solution de rencontres. Car une fois que votre site est en ligne et qu’il est prêt à terrasser les Tinder et autres Meetic, encore faut-il le faire connaître ! Et Facebook Ads représente une bonne opportunité, mais semée d’embûches.

Médias sociaux

Tendances Social Media et innovations digitales après 2014

Quelles pratiques vont occuper l’espace social en 2014 ? Quelles innovations digitales vont faire le buzz ? Quels sont les réseaux sociaux qui grimpent ? Comme chaque année, chacun y va de sa prédiction. Voici un pot-pourri de ce qui s’est dit sur le sujet !

Communication

Twitter : chiffres-clés, statistiques et comportements

En l’espace de quelques années, Twitter s’est imposé comme l’un des médias sociaux les plus populaires mais surtout les plus impactants. En effet, si on estime à seulement 180 millions le nombre d’utilisateurs actifs sur Twitter (sur un total de 500 millions d’utilisateurs), ce réseau social est considéré comme un média incontournable pour de multiples raisons.

Médias sociaux

Structure et culture de l’innovation : comment digitaliser une organisation ?

Une fois qu’on a appris les techniques de base pour communiquer sur les réseaux sociaux, on est susceptible de se retrouver face à un autre problème. Celui de ne pas pouvoir appliquer ces idées-là au sein d’une organisation rigide qui ne permet pas (encore) l’innovation par l’essai, la réussite par l’échec.

Médias sociaux

Comment retrouver l’option Socialize sur Feedburner

Voici une petite astuce rapide pour retrouver l’option « Socialize » dans Feedburner, qui a littéralement disparu du menu ! Si vous êtes un utilisateur de Feedburner, vous avez dû remarquer comme moi que la page « Socialize« , qui permettait de lier son compte Feedburner à son compte Twitter a tout bonnement disparu du menu de Feedburner. Et comme moi, vous avez dû passer un bon quart d’heure à cliquer partout pour la retrouver, pensant que le problème venait de vous et pas de Feedburner. Je vous rassure de suite : c’est bien Feedburner qui a visiblement retiré la page Socialize.
Est-ce la suite logique de leur stratégie de conquête des médias sociaux par Google+ ? Après avoir retiré les tweets des résultats de recherche de Google (qui me permettait pour ma part de trouver de l’actu très fraîche), Google – propriétaire de Feedburner et dont le slogan non officiel est « Don’t be evil » – continue-t-il de couper les ponts avec Twitter ?
Nul ne sait si le lien vers l’option Socialize reviendra à l’avenir. En attendant, l’option tourne toujours pour ceux qui l’avaient paramétré et, heureusement, le lien vers Socialize est toujours accessible depuis la barre d’adresse de votre navigateur, en tapant ceci :

 

Mes derniers tweets

Nouveau short sur Blooness 👉 En privilégiant des accompagnements glucidiques fibreux, on diminue le risque de résistance à l’insuline à long terme et donc des problèmes de santé.
https://buff.ly/3OyD4a3

Nouveau short sur Blooness 👉 En privilégiant des accompagnements glucidiques fibreux, on diminue le risque de résistance à l’insuline à long terme et donc des problèmes de santé.
https://buff.ly/48gf3vw

Nouveau short sur Blooness 👉 En privilégiant des accompagnements glucidiques fibreux, on diminue le risque de résistance à l’insuline à long terme et donc des problèmes de santé.
https://buff.ly/489NOmw

Charger plus

Ne manquez pas les conseils business par mail

Pas de spam, juste un mail lorsqu'un nouveau contenu est publié.

fr_FRFR