Tulip Media

Entrepreneurial thoughts

Smiirl: a connected and ultra-designed Facebook fan and Instagram follower counter

smiirl compteur de like

Display your likes in real time and control their flow every second, it's now possible thanks to the new Ultra-design “like” and “follower” counter named Smiirl. What is it about ? How to use it ? And what are the advantages? Focus on the must-have of the most recent technological innovations.

What is it about ?

Smiirl is a real-time “like” and “follower” counter, specially designed for boutiques, local businesses as well as all establishments and other organizations which receive the public on a daily basis and which need to establish their reputation on social networks to boost their sales.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BesXiHaHewT/

Available for Facebook and Instagram, Smiirl updates automatically as your followers grow. It will be, in a way, the incentive counter which will push your customers present at your points of sale to follow you on social networks.

 

How it works ?

Smiirl is an ultra-design meter, developed by specialized engineers. Their expertise allows this “magic” meter to operate using a WiFi connection source and a mains connection.

There is then no need to monitor it closely (or from afar), it will automatically record each new “like” or “follower” at the very moment the action appears on your Facebook page or your Instagram account.

 

What are the advantages of Smiirl?

Thanks to Smiirl, you no longer need to constantly monitor your Facebook page or keep an eye on your Instagram account. Simply install your meter in a prominent corner of your store or boutique, then let your customers appreciate the benefits through their own experience. A very innovative marketing strategy to attract new prospects to your community.

For businesses, Smiirl also offers the advantage of being an undeniably practical tool for visualizing specific data. It will motivate the entire team to achieve a specific objective and measure the progress of their work, in real time.

 

How much does it cost ?

For only 299 euros excluding tax, you can treat yourself to the standard counter (5 digits) which will allow you to track in real time the number of followers on Instagram or the number of fans on your Facebook page.

A personalized model (up to 7 digits) will cost you up to 349 euros excluding tax, but this will allow you, in addition to its main functionality, to display your own data as well as your brand logo during a purchase carried out online, via their API.

 

Where to buy this great gadget?

Simply on their official website! Click here to get you there.

 

My latest tweets

New shorts on Blooness 👉 A little liver, oysters, seafood every week. Otherwise, vitamin and mineral supplements.
https://buff.ly/48uaIoN

New shorts on Blooness 👉 We don't suspect how increasing protein and fat intake can reveal radiant beauty and improve physical appearance. Visit https://buff.ly/49FGct2 to learn how
https://buff.ly/49oNpOl

New shorts on Blooness 👉 Secret hack to boost energy and lose weight: consume the protein/fat duo until satiety without an apothecary calorie calculation, then occasionally do a fast or a small deficit. Appointment on bl
https://buff.ly/49oMRbf

Load more

Don't miss business advice by email

No spam, just an email when new content is published.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEN

Smiirl : un compteur de fans Facebook et followers Instagram, connecté et ultra design

smiirl compteur de like

Afficher vos likes en temps réel et en contrôler le flux à chaque seconde près, c’est désormais possible grâce au nouveau compteur de « like » et de « follower » ultra design nommé Smiirl. De quoi s’agit-il ? Comment l’utiliser ? Et quels en sont les avantages ? Focus sur le must-have des innovations technologiques les plus récentes.

De quoi s’agit-il ?

Smiirl est un compteur de « like » et de « follower » en temps réel, spécialement conçu pour les boutiques, les commerces de proximité ainsi que tous les établissements et autres organismes qui reçoivent du public au quotidien et qui ont besoin d’asseoir leur notorité sur les réseaux sociaux pour booster leurs ventes.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BesXiHaHewT/

Disponible pour Facebook et Instagram, Smiirl se met à jour automatiquement au fur et à mesure que vos followers augmentent. Il sera en quelque sorte le compteur-incitateur qui poussera vos clients présents sur vos points de vente à vous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux.

 

Comment ça marche ?

Smiirl est un compteur ultra-design, développé par des ingénieurs spécialisés. Leur expertise permet à ce compteur « magique » de fonctionner à l’aide d’une source de connexion WiFi et un branchement sur secteur.

Inutile ensuite de le surveiller de près (ou de loin), il enregistrera automatiquement chaque nouveau « like » ou « follower » au moment même ou l’action se manifestera sur votre page Facebook ou votre compte Instagram.

 

Quels sont les avantages de Smiirl ?

Grâce à Smiirl, plus besoin de surveiller en permanence votre page sur Facebook ou de garder un oeil sur votre compte Instagram. Il vous suffit d’installer votre compteur dans un coin, bien en évidence, de votre magasin ou boutique, puis de laisser vos clients en apprécier les avantages par leur propre expérience. Une stratégie marketing très innovante pour attirer les nouveaux prospects dans votre communauté.

Pour les entreprises, Smiirl offre aussi l’avantage d’être un outil incontestablement pratique pour visualiser une data spécifique. Il motivera toute l’équipe à atteindre un objectif précis et mesurer l’avancée de leurs travaux, en temps réel.

 

Combien ça coûte ?

Pour seulement 299 euros HT, vous pouvez vous offrir le compteur standard (5 chiffres) qui vous permettra de suivre en temps réel le nombre de followers sur Instagram ou le nombre de fans sur votre page Facebook.

Un modèle personnalisé (jusqu’à 7 chiffres) vous coûtera jusqu’à 349 euros HT, mais celui-ci vous permettra en plus de sa fonctionnalité principale, d’afficher vos propres données ainsi que le logo de votre marque lors d’un achat effectué en ligne, via leur API.

 

Où acheter ce super gadget ?

Sur leur site officiel, tout simplement ! Cliquez ici pour vous y rendre.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.